You will see a red circle next to the “Account” button if a folder is shared with you.
Users can accept or ignore the invitation from the notification tab. Users receive share notifications via email and can respond by clicking the included link (you must be logged into IMG SRVR with the email address the sender used to view the folder. You will see an error message if you are not logged in).
Viewing a Notification
- On the homepage, select the “Account” button.
- Select the “Notifications” tab.
- Accept or decline the notification.