After you modify your subscription, your account will instantly change according to the selected subscription option. If you do not subscribe after the free trial or cancel your subscription, neither you nor any of your shared contacts will be able to access your content. We allow 30 days for you to return to IMG SRVR (and we hope you do). Please note: After 30 days of account deactivation or if you do not subscribe after your free trial, your IMG SRVR content will be deleted forever.
Articles in this section
- How does IMG SRVR work?
- What types of files can I use with IMG SRVR?
- Can I share my files with people who don’t use IMG SRVR?
- Is sharing unlimited?
- Are my information and files private?
- Is there a file size limit for my uploads?
- What features are included in my free trial?
- Do I need a credit card to sign-up?
- What happens to my files if I modify or cancel my subscription?