You have complete control over content sharing. Permission must be given if you want others to view your content. You can revoke access and editing capabilities at any time.
Articles in this section
- How does IMG SRVR work?
- What types of files can I use with IMG SRVR?
- Can I share my files with people who don’t use IMG SRVR?
- Is sharing unlimited?
- Are my information and files private?
- Is there a file size limit for my uploads?
- What features are included in my free trial?
- Do I need a credit card to sign-up?
- What happens to my files if I modify or cancel my subscription?